Allow deletion of pre-populated information on schedule
Right now, deleted exam prep days (for example) seem to reappear when I delete them. Since I'm teaching at the London Centre, Provo dates don't apply... I'd like to be able to make holidays disappear, too. I realize that I'd be doing this at my own peril.